Thursday, June 20, 2013

Thalaivaa Audio Release Function

Thalaivaa is an action film similar to Nayagan. The music will be grandly launched at a lavish event tomorrow evening (June 21) in Chennai. The film is set in Mumbai and it features Amala Paul, Sathyaraj, Santhanam, Ragini Nandwani, Abhimanyu Singh, Manobala and many others in the cast. Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Saindhavi, Kiran, Vijay Prakash, Megha, Haricharan and Pooja have sung the songs. The underlining point is that Vijay himself has crooned a number along with comedian Santhanam. GV Prakash Kumar has composed the music for Thalaivaa. There are six songs in the album for which Na Muthukumar has penned the lyrics.

No comments:

Post a Comment